Leon

The Official Stoush Thread

I've been a fan of watching some of the stoushes on here in the past and have even been involved in one with me good mate, percenta (100%).

Interested in what the other fight fans out think in regards to who is ahead on points.

Feel free to add stoushes I've missed but after a quick think I've got the following,

Nige V Parky

Detai v Andy

Blew v South Australia

Blew v Irontrav (nice and fresh this one)

Braun v Newtown Jet

MMW v The former people's champ

Gunther v Big Kev

Plazbot v AP (oops sorry, that's the man love thread :lol: )

Keep up the good work fellas, get smart not personal, points for wit, I'll reserve my comments to see if this thread disappears quickly or others have had the same laughs I have watching it unfold and decide to comment.

Nige V Parky

I'm an amateur compare to these guys.

Blew v Sth Australia was for fun because I was bored.

Edited by blew

Yeah I think they are all a hoot! BUT sometimes I get sucked in a bit because if you don't have personal knowledge of the protagonists (shit is that how you speil it?) then you cannot tell how fair dinkum it all is or who is taking the piss out of whom!!!!

Still it's all fair in love and war!!!!!!

CHEERS

TIM

how about ...

blew v's slowtwits (in general) ...love this one

blew v's jayreale

yoyo v's slowtwits

...... v's slowtwits :lol:

how about ...

blew v's jayreale

That was never a stoush. Just me asking questions about a belovered slowtwitter.

We have actually been chatting a bit. he is a great bloke. Still show never have taken that photo.

Guest Chookster
Kamahl vs the Queen 

FM

312914[/snapback]

Which one? :D

I think a stoush needs to involve more than 1 reply from each participant. In the case of Kamahl Vs. the Queen, it sort of went like this:

Bernie you're a ****

Kamahl you're a W**ker... oh and you're also banned! :lol::lol::D

FatPom vs OLT Centennial Park showdown will never be topped.

Nige vs PV

312940[/snapback]